Skip to main content
Troubleshooting

Support and Resources

Last updated About 1 year ago

Get Help

  • Login to your agency dashboard and click on the Question Mark icon on the lower bottom right on any page in your agency dashboard.

  • Or you can use the Report Issue button on the home page of your agency dashboard.

Resources

FAQ

You can change your plan. The amount you already paid will be converted into account credit that will be applied toward future monthly payments.

Go to “Settings” → “Subscriptions”. You will see “Update billing information & view invoices”

All data associated with the agent — including conversations, workflows, and settings — is deleted instantly and automatically upon agent removal. No additional request is required.

No. Call transfer isn’t supported in web-based calls, since the user’s phone number isn’t available. This feature only works over the telephone network.


Was this helpful?

Still need help? Ask the team